205 W Broadway Ave Fairfield, IA

Sunday Small Groups: 9:00 AM | Sunday Worship: 10:10 AM | (641) 472-5205

Current Series:

What is the Bible?

Actual Communication from the Origin of All Things

Sunday, August 09, 2020

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Aug 09, 2020

Actual Communication from the Origin of All Things

Series: What is the Bible?

Sunday, Aug 02, 2020

"Home" Guest Speaker Jason Crandall

Series: Miscellaneous

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020

Who Makes the Call?

Series: What is the Bible?

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020

Promises from God, Greg Lentz, FBC Seminary Intern

Series: Miscellaneous

Sunday, Jul 05, 2020

"Go"

Series: Your Father is Calling You: Come, Follow, Go

Sunday, Jun 28, 2020

Greg Lentz, FBC Seminary Intern

Series: Miscellaneous

Sunday, Jun 14, 2020

'Come"

Series: Your Father is Calling You: Come, Follow, Go

Sunday, Jun 07, 2020

A Brief Word on Prejudice

Series: Faith During a Pandemic Crisis

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Kick the Habit/ Habits are developed through Consistent Practice

Series: Faith During a Pandemic Crisis

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Freedom, Responsibilities and Virus

Series: Faith During a Pandemic Crisis

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Faith and Risk Assessment

Series: Faith During a Pandemic Crisis

Sunday, May 10, 2020

"Momming" Tips from Jesus' Mom

Series: Faith During a Pandemic Crisis

Sunday, May 03, 2020

Tips for Connecting With God during Pandemic

Series: Faith During a Pandemic Crisis

Sunday, Apr 26, 2020

Hymn Sing / Broken Creation and Viruses

Series: Faith During a Pandemic Crisis

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020

When We're Scattered

Series: The Commands

Recent Series

What is the Bible? (2)

Miscellaneous (3)

Your Father is Calling You: Come, Follow, Go (2)

Faith During a Pandemic Crisis (10)

The Commands (3)