205 W Broadway Ave Fairfield, IA

Sunday Small Groups: 9:00 AM | Sunday Worship: 10:10 AM | (641) 472-5205

Current Series:

Miscellaneous

Three Reasons Why the 21st Century Needs Jesus

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021

Three Reasons Why the 21st Century Needs Jesus

Series: Miscellaneous

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021

Getting Back in the Saddle- Worship in Central Park

Series: Miscellaneous

Sunday, Sep 05, 2021

The Brave Steward

Series: Miscellaneous

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021

Stewardship During a Drought

Series: We Are an Offering

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021

Don't Get Out of Joint

Series: We Are an Offering

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021

"To Whom Do We Owe This Pleasure?"

Series: Miscellaneous

Sunday, Aug 08, 2021

Following Arminius (?)

Series: Following and Leading

Sunday, Aug 01, 2021

"The Farm Hands" Bluegrass Band Musical Ministry

Series: Miscellaneous

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021

Following Theologies--Part 1 "Calvin"

Series: Following and Leading

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021

"Following Creeds"

Series: Following and Leading

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021

"Being & Doing"

Series: Following and Leading

Sunday, Jul 04, 2021

"Allegiances"

Series: Following and Leading

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021

"Change is Everywhere" by Pastor Chuck Comfort

Series: Miscellaneous

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021

"Father Time" by Greg Hanshaw

Series: Miscellaneous

Sunday, Jun 13, 2021

Worship in the Park

Series: Miscellaneous

Recent Series

We Are an Offering (2)

Following and Leading (26)

The Weight of Christmas (4)

The Prayer Course (10)

What is the Bible? (6)

Miscellaneous (15)

Your Father is Calling You: Come, Follow, Go (2)

Faith During a Pandemic Crisis (10)

The Commands (3)