205 W Broadway Ave Fairfield, IA

Sunday Small Groups: 9:00 AM | Sunday Worship: 10:10 AM | (641) 472-5205

Current Series:

Faith During a Pandemic Crisis

Faith and Risk Assessment

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Faith and Risk Assessment

Series: Faith During a Pandemic Crisis

Sunday, May 10, 2020

"Momming" Tips from Jesus' Mom

Series: Faith During a Pandemic Crisis

Sunday, May 03, 2020

Tips for Connecting With God during Pandemic

Series: Faith During a Pandemic Crisis

Sunday, Apr 26, 2020

Hymn Sing / Broken Creation and Viruses

Series: Faith During a Pandemic Crisis

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020

When We're Scattered

Series: The Commands

Sunday, Apr 12, 2020

Resurrection Reboot

Series: The Commands

Sunday, Apr 05, 2020

"Give Me Jesus"

Series: The Commands

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020

"TAKE HEART"

Series: Faith During a Pandemic Crisis

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020

"COVID-19 and Compassion"

Series: Faith During a Pandemic Crisis

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020

"Be Contagious"

Series: Faith During a Pandemic Crisis

Recent Series

Faith During a Pandemic Crisis (7)

The Commands (3)