205 W Broadway Ave Fairfield, IA

Sunday Small Groups: 9:00 AM | Sunday Worship: 10:15 AM | (641) 472-5205

Current Series:

Old Testament Pointers To Christ

"I'm Lovin' It!" -Jesus

Sunday, February 25, 2024

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Feb 25, 2024

"I'm Lovin' It!" -Jesus

Series: Old Testament Pointers To Christ

Sunday, Feb 18, 2024

"Look and Live"

Series: Old Testament Pointers To Christ

Sunday, Feb 11, 2024

"Life is Like a Walk in the Wilderness"

Series: Old Testament Pointers To Christ

Sunday, Feb 04, 2024

"A Holy Priesthood"

Series: “Hearing God”

Sunday, Jan 28, 2024

"Learning To Turn Around"

Series: “Hearing God”

Sunday, Jan 21, 2024

"God Speaks in Many Ways"

Series: “Hearing God”

Sunday, Jan 14, 2024

The Unusual Effect of God's Word

Series: “Hearing God”

Sunday, Jan 07, 2024

"The Bible's Unusual Transformational Effect"

Series: “Hearing God”

Sunday, Dec 31, 2023

"God Does New Stuff"

Series: The Gift of Christmas

Sunday, Dec 24, 2023

"Jesus-The Gift of Love"

Series: The Gift of Christmas

Sunday, Dec 17, 2023

"The Gift of Joy"

Series: The Gift of Christmas

Sunday, Dec 10, 2023

A Gift in Bethlehem ( Christmas Program 2023)

Series: Miscellaneous

Sunday, Dec 03, 2023

"Jesus - The Gift of Hope"

Series: The Gift of Christmas

Sunday, Nov 26, 2023

No Coercion in Christ

Series: The Good News from John

Sunday, Nov 19, 2023

"Who ya' Thankin?

Series: The Good News from John

Recent Series

Old Testament Pointers To Christ (3)

"Hearing God" (5)

The Gift of Christmas (4)

The Good News from John (31)

"Living 2023" (8)

The Birth of the Preeminent One (3)

The Life You've Always Wanted (8)

Spiritual Athletes (2)

Praying For Fairfield (9)

God on Mute (5)

What is Prayer? (7)

Welcoming Christmas (4)

Handling Stress and Anxiety (5)

We Are an Offering (2)